Upcoming Shows

Potter's Field, PopSkull Rebels

Potter's Field

PopSkull Rebels

Monday. July 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

AJ & AY Record Release Party

Battery Tour Presents

AJ & AY Record Release Party

Cedd The Light, Brandon Phillips

Tuesday. July 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. July 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. July 26

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ensemble Ibérica, Making Movies

Ensemble Ibérica

Making Movies

Thursday. July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20

Not A Planet, Dylan Guthrie and the Good Time Guys, The Kickback

Not A Planet

Dylan Guthrie and the Good Time Guys

The Kickback

Friday. July 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

SUSTO

SUSTO

Liza Anne

Saturday. July 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Free Salamander Exhibit, Cheer Accident

Free Salamander Exhibit

Cheer Accident

Bedroom Wounds

Sunday. July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Slothrust

Mammoth Live Presents

Slothrust

Bruiser Queen

Tuesday. August 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13-$15

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. August 2

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. August 2

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Keaton Conrad, Cudo, Late Nite Cavalry, Joy Camp

Keaton Conrad

Cudo

Late Nite Cavalry

Joy Camp

Thursday. August 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Katy Guillen & The Girls

Katy Guillen & The Girls

Heidi Lynn Gluck, AM Trio

Friday. August 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

John Davis, Evil English, Slights, Small Waves

John Davis

Evil English

Slights

Small Waves

Saturday. August 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mondo Cozmo

Mondo Cozmo

Billy Raffoul

Monday. August 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. August 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. August 9

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

CAAMP

Up To Eleven Presents

CAAMP

TBA

Thursday. August 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Big Iron, Red Kate, Joy Subtraction, Bruiser Queen, Witch Jail, Drop a Grand

Big Iron

Red Kate

Joy Subtraction

Bruiser Queen

Witch Jail

Drop a Grand

Friday. August 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Mundo Nouvo

Mundo Nouvo

Saturday. August 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Hearts Of Darkness

Hearts Of Darkness

Saturday. August 12

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Childish Adults

Childish Adults

Scotty Wu, L's, Just Juice, Funky Skunk, Success Addict

Sunday. August 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. August 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. August 16

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Single in the City

A Benefit for The American Cancer Society

Single in the City

Thursday. August 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Welshly Arms

Welshly Arms

Westside Royal

Friday. August 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Soul Revival Presents: A Summer Night of Soul

$15-$20

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Sunday. August 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Paint Nite

Paint Nite

Tuesday. August 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$45

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. August 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. August 23

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Slowdown

Record Release Party

The Slowdown

Not A Planet

Thursday. August 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Sound Machine Series, The Frights

Tito's Sound Machine KC Presents

Sound Machine Series

The Frights

King Shelter, On Drugs

Friday. August 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

California Voodoo

California Voodoo

Special Would? Tour Acoustic Opening Set

Saturday. August 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$10.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. August 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. August 30

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

AIGA Private Event

AIGA Private Event

Thursday. August 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Dylan Guthrie and the Good Time Guys, Brandon Phillips and the Condition, AZP, Smokey James and the Avalanche

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Dylan Guthrie and the Good Time Guys

Brandon Phillips and the Condition

AZP

Smokey James and the Avalanche

Friday. September 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Cherry Glazerr

Cherry Glazerr

Tuesday. September 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Grand Marquis, Victor & Penny

Grand Marquis

Victor & Penny

Wednesday. September 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Split Lip Rayfield

Split Lip Rayfield

Loaded Goat

Friday. September 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Single Mothers

Single Mothers

Tuesday. September 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Coast Modern

AEG Presents

Coast Modern

TBA

Thursday. September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12-$14

Darlingside

Darlingside

TBA

Friday. September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Saturday. September 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Sunday. September 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

TOPS

Up To Eleven Presents

TOPS

Monday. September 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15-$17

Overcoats

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Overcoats

TBA

Tuesday. September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Andrew W.K.

Andrew W.K.

Wednesday. September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

The Yawpers

The Yawpers

Chris Meck & The Guilty Birds, Violent Bear

Thursday. September 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Pink Royal

Record Release Party

Pink Royal

Hi-Lux, Evolfo

Friday. September 22

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Tank and the Bangas

Tank and the Bangas

Sweet Crude

Saturday. September 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Company Of Thieves

Company Of Thieves

TBA

Monday. September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Hundred Waters

Hundred Waters

Thursday. September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Outer Reaches, Deerhoof

Day 1

Outer Reaches

Deerhoof

Lily and Horn Horse, Various Blonde, Matchess, Mysterious Clouds

Friday. September 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Outer Reaches, El Ten Eleven, The Hearers, Dead Rider

Day 2

Outer Reaches

El Ten Eleven

The Hearers

Dead Rider

Sego, Pageant Boys

Saturday. September 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Tito's Sound Machine Series, John Moreland

Tito's Sound Machine KC Presents

Tito's Sound Machine Series, John Moreland

TBA

Monday. October 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Itchy-O

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Itchy-O

Bacon Shoe, Scammers

Friday. October 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

JR JR

JR JR

Saturday. October 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dylan LeBlanc

90.9 The Bridge Presents

Dylan LeBlanc

Sunday. October 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana

Wednesday. October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

LÉON

LÉON

Thursday. October 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Afghan Whigs

Up To Eleven Presents

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sunday. October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

Brandy Clark

“An Evening with Brandy Clark”

Brandy Clark

Saturday. November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00