Upcoming Shows

Daya

AEG Live Presents

Daya

Tuesday. February 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20-$25

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. March 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Lee Fields and the Expressions

Eleven Productions presents:

Lee Fields and the Expressions

Hi-Lux, DJs Greg Belson , Jessica Johnson and Dustin Hawkins

Friday. March 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Mattie Rhodes Student Music Showcase

Mattie Rhodes Student Music Showcase

Saturday. March 4

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00

Jonathan Richman

LIVE! ON STAGE featuring TOMMY LARKINS ON DRUMS!

Jonathan Richman

Saturday. March 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The People's Liberation Big Band

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

The People's Liberation Big Band

Sunday. March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. March 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Sound Machine Series, Erica Joy, Valley Hush

Tito's Presents

Sound Machine Series

Erica Joy

Valley Hush

Dylan Guthrie and the Good Time Guys, Modern Friend

Friday. March 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Fullbloods, Loud Sun, Shy Boys

Fullbloods

Loud Sun

Shy Boys

Saturday. March 11

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Marah in the Mainsail

Marah in the Mainsail

The UK's, Westerners, Good Morning Bedlam

Sunday. March 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Allah-Las

Mammoth Live Presents

Allah-Las

The Babe Rainbow

Monday. March 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15

the Griswolds

96.5 The Buzz Presents

the Griswolds

Dreamers

Tuesday. March 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15-$18

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. March 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

21 Years Of Winter

21 Years Of Winter

Bad Wheels, Shortsweather

Thursday. March 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Louis The Child

AEG Live Presents

Louis The Child

Imad Royal, Saint Wknd

Friday. March 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20-$25

Agent Orange

Agent Orange

Guttermouth, The Queers, Atom Age

Saturday. March 18

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series, Brad Cox Octet

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Brad Cox Octet

Sunday. March 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

The Orwells

The Orwells

The Walters

Monday. March 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

reBound: Book Exchange and Literary Trivia

reBound: Book Exchange and Literary Trivia

Tuesday. March 21

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

The Nace Brothers

The Nace Brothers

Wednesday. March 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Victor & Penny

Victor & Penny

Thursday. March 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Run With It

EP Release Matinee

Run With It

Cudo, Crystal Rose

Friday. March 24

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

Fairgrounds Vol. 2 Release Party, The Tambourine Club, Mysterious Clouds, Akkilles, Rae Fitzgerald & Co.

Haymaker Records Presents

Fairgrounds Vol. 2 Release Party

The Tambourine Club

Mysterious Clouds

Akkilles

Rae Fitzgerald & Co.

Friday. March 24

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:15 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Greg Wickham Record Release

Greg Wickham Record Release

Hadacol, The Naughty Pines, Kristie Stremel, The Country Duo

Saturday. March 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Femina X

Femina X

Chico Sierra, Amado Espinoza Trio, Pablo Calle & The Subtropicals

Sunday. March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Soul Sessions

Soul Sessions

Monday. March 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$5.00

Xenia Rubinos

Xenia Rubinos

La Guerre

Tuesday. March 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. March 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Eric Schwartz

COMEDY SHOW

Eric Schwartz

TBA

Thursday. March 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Second Hand King

Indyground Presents

Second Hand King

Lovergurl, The Kid Nicky Halt, Rachel Mallin & The Wild Type, Chris Flow

Friday. March 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Sky Smeed

RECORD RELEASE PARTY

Sky Smeed

Truckstop Honeymoon

Saturday. April 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Modern English

Modern English

Sunday. April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Kyle Dunnigan

Kyle Dunnigan

Monday. April 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. April 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Neil Hamburger

Neil Hamburger

Thursday. April 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Cloud Nothings

Tito's Sound Machine Series KC

Cloud Nothings

False Brother, Mess

Friday. April 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

DISCIPLE RECORDS

DISCIPLE RECORDS

Dodge and Fuski, Oolacile, Astronaut

Saturday. April 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $27.00

Private Event, Congrats Ro & Barry

Closed for

Private Event

Congrats Ro & Barry

Sunday. April 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Real Estate

Real Estate

Mary Lattimore

Monday. April 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

Special appearance by DJ REDBEES

Tuesday. April 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. April 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

The Ghost Wolves, Freight Train Rabbit Killer, Hangman's Hymnal

The Ghost Wolves

Freight Train Rabbit Killer

Hangman's Hymnal

Instant Karma

Friday. April 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Potter's Field, PopSkull Rebels

Potter's Field

PopSkull Rebels

Sunday. April 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Sweet Crude

Tito's Sound Machine KC

Sweet Crude

Motel Radio, Rachel Mallin & The Wild Type

Tuesday. April 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. April 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

of Montreal

of Montreal

Christina Schneider's Jepeto Solutions

Friday. April 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. April 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Hembree

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Hembree

Jaenki, B R O T H E R

Friday. April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00

California Guitar Trio

California Guitar Trio

Tuesday. May 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Nikki Lane

Nikki Lane

Jonathan Tyler

Wednesday. May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00-$18.00

The Besnard Lakes, The Life and Times

The Besnard Lakes

The Life and Times

Sunday. May 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Big Freedia

The Return Of The Queen Diva!

Big Freedia

Saturday. May 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Meat Puppets, mike watt + the tom & jerry show

Eleven Productions presents:

Meat Puppets

mike watt + the tom & jerry show

Monday. May 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Com Truise, Clark

Tito's Sound Machine KC

Com Truise

Clark

Roland Tings

Tuesday. June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Bad Suns

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Bad Suns

Hunny

Monday. June 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

Barns Courtney

Barns Courtney

Monday. June 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Coin

Coin

Tuesday. June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana

Wednesday. October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00