Upcoming Shows

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series, Brad Cox Octet

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Brad Cox Octet

Sunday. August 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Paint Nite

Paint Nite

Tuesday. August 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$45

Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine Imperial Session Parade

OPEN FOR FOOD - NO COVER

Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine Imperial Session Parade

Wednesday. August 23

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$0.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. August 23

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Slowdown

Record Release Party

The Slowdown

Not A Planet, Emmaline Twist

Thursday. August 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Sound Machine Series, The Frights

Tito's Sound Machine KC Presents

Sound Machine Series

The Frights

King Shelter, On Drugs

Friday. August 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

California Voodoo

California Voodoo

Special Would? Tour Acoustic Opening Set

Saturday. August 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

A Night of The Arts: Exclusive Artist Showcase

A Night of The Arts: Exclusive Artist Showcase

Sunday. August 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Sonic Spectrum Music Trivia Reunion

Sonic Spectrum Music Trivia Reunion

Tuesday. August 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. August 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. August 30

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

AIGA Private Event

AIGA Private Event

Thursday. August 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Dylan Guthrie and the Good Time Guys, Brandon Phillips and the Condition, AZP, Smokey James and the Avalanche

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Dylan Guthrie and the Good Time Guys

Brandon Phillips and the Condition

AZP

Smokey James and the Avalanche

Friday. September 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

The Atomic Bitchwax

The Atomic Bitchwax

TBA

Saturday. September 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Cherry Glazerr

Cherry Glazerr

Tuesday. September 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Grand Marquis, Victor & Penny

Grand Marquis

Victor & Penny

Wednesday. September 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. September 6

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Cadillac Flambe, The Ghost Wolves

Cadillac Flambe

The Ghost Wolves

Folkacide Trio, Shiny Jets

Thursday. September 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Split Lip Rayfield

Split Lip Rayfield

Loaded Goat

Friday. September 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

KKFI's Crossroads Music Fest

KKFI's Crossroads Music Fest

Saturday. September 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.50 - $25.00

Barclay Martin

Barclay Martin

Sunday. September 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Single Mothers

Single Mothers

The Runaway Sons, BUMMER

Tuesday. September 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. September 13

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Coast Modern

AEG Presents

Coast Modern

TBA

Thursday. September 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12-$14

Darlingside

An Evening With

Darlingside

Friday. September 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Saturday. September 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Roky Erickson

Roky Erickson

Death Valley Girls

Sunday. September 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

TOPS

Up To Eleven Presents

TOPS

The She-Devils

Monday. September 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15-$17

Overcoats

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Overcoats

Yoke Lore

Tuesday. September 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Andrew W.K.

Andrew W.K.

The Architects

Wednesday. September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

The Yawpers

The Yawpers

Chris Meck & The Guilty Birds, Violent Bear

Thursday. September 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Pink Royal

Record Release Party

Pink Royal

Hi-Lux, Evolfo

Friday. September 22

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Tank and the Bangas

Tank and the Bangas

Sweet Crude

Saturday. September 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Gabrielle Aplin

Gabrielle Aplin

Keelan Donovan

Sunday. September 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Company Of Thieves

Company Of Thieves

YGodY

Monday. September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

The Crayons

The Crayons

Tuesday. September 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. September 27

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Hundred Waters

Hundred Waters

Thursday. September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Outer Reaches, Deerhoof

Day 1

Outer Reaches

Deerhoof

Lily and Horn Horse, Various Blonde, Matchess, Mysterious Clouds

Friday. September 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Outer Reaches, El Ten Eleven, The Hearers, Dead Rider

Day 2

Outer Reaches

El Ten Eleven

The Hearers

Dead Rider

Sego, Pageant Boys

Saturday. September 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Tito's Sound Machine Series, John Moreland

Tito's Sound Machine KC Presents

Tito's Sound Machine Series, John Moreland

The Hardship Letters

Monday. October 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. October 4

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Itchy-O

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Itchy-O

Bacon Shoe, Scammers

Friday. October 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

JR JR

JR JR

Hembree

Saturday. October 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dylan LeBlanc

90.9 The Bridge Presents

Dylan LeBlanc

Sunday. October 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Stary Olsa

An Evening With

Stary Olsa

Monday. October 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Tash Sultana

Sold Out: Tash Sultana

Wednesday. October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Duncan Burnett x Riot

Duncan Burnett Presents + Vibes Only

Duncan Burnett x Riot

Khrystal, Kartez Marcel, Mae C., Sauce

Thursday. October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers, John K. Samson

Mammoth Live Presents

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers

John K. Samson

Tuesday. October 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. October 18

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

LÉON

LÉON

Thursday. October 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Afghan Whigs

Up To Eleven Presents

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sunday. October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

Dead Horses

Dead Horses

Lauren Krum & Fritz Hutchison!

Tuesday. October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. October 25

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Selector Dub Narcotic

Selector Dub Narcotic

TBA

Thursday. October 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Mild High Club

Mammoth Live Presents

The Mild High Club

Shy Boys

Tuesday. November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12-$14

Peelander-Z

Tito's Sound Machine Presents

Peelander-Z

Thursday. November 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Paul Cauthen

Paul Cauthen

The Texas Gentlemen

Saturday. November 11

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Slow Magic

AEG Live Presents

Slow Magic

Thursday. November 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Brandy Clark

“An Evening with Brandy Clark”

Brandy Clark

Szlachetka

Saturday. November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Ekali

AEG Live Presents

Ekali

Medasin and Judge

Wednesday. December 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info