Upcoming Shows

No Show Low Dough

No Show Low Dough

Friday. June 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$0.00

Brandy Clark

Event Rescheduled: Rescheduled from Friday, June 23, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017. Tickets purchased for the 6/23 date will be honored for the 11/18 date.Refunds are available at point of purchase.

Brandy Clark

Friday. June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Rescheduled

$20.00 - $23.00

Fred Wickham & The Hadacol Caravan

Fred Wickham & The Hadacol Caravan

Broken Arrows

Saturday. June 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Greenbeard, Hyborian, Sharp Weapons, Young Bull

Greenbeard

Hyborian

Sharp Weapons

Young Bull

Sunday. June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Poptone at The Madrid Theater

recordBar in conjunction with Mammoth Live Present at The Madrid Theater

Poptone at The Madrid Theater

Sunday. June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$50

Barns Courtney

Barns Courtney

Fox Trax

Monday. June 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Coin

Coin

Tuesday. June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$12.00 - $15.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. June 28

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. June 28

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ron Gallo, White Reaper

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Ron Gallo

White Reaper

Saturday. July 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$9.65 - $12.00

The People's Liberation Big Band

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

The People's Liberation Big Band

Sunday. July 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. July 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. July 5

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sara Swenson, Calvin Arsenia

Sara Swenson

Calvin Arsenia

Thursday. July 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Slimfast Presents

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Drop a Grand

Friday. July 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Suburbs

Notes To The Soul : A Music Makers' Conference Presents

The Suburbs

John Velghe & The Prodigal Sons

Saturday. July 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Fullbloods, Sama Dams

Fullbloods

Sama Dams

TBA

Sunday. July 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Red Ball Jets

Red Ball Jets

Wednesday. July 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. July 12

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Districts

Up To Eleven Presents

The Districts

Spirit of the Beehive

Thursday. July 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

Summer Breeze

Summer Breeze

Friday. July 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

US Air Guitar Championships

US Air Guitar Championships

Saturday. July 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Sunday. July 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Lucy Dacus

Up To Eleven Presents

Lucy Dacus

Monday. July 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13-$15

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. July 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. July 19

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Messenger Coffee Vendor Party

Messenger Coffee Vendor Party

Thursday. July 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Jaymes Young

Jaymes Young

Matt Maeson

Friday. July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Coby & The Prisoners

Tito's Sound Machine KC Presents

Coby & The Prisoners

The Holidays

Saturday. July 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Potter's Field, PopSkull Rebels

Potter's Field

PopSkull Rebels

Monday. July 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

AJ & AY Record Release Party

Battery Tour Presents

AJ & AY Record Release Party

Cedd The Light, Brandon Phillips

Tuesday. July 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday. July 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wheel of Death Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. July 26

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ensemble Ibérica, Making Movies

Ensemble Ibérica

Making Movies

Thursday. July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20

SUSTO

SUSTO

Liza Anne

Saturday. July 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Free Salamander Exhibit

Free Salamander Exhibit

Cheer Accident, TBA

Sunday. July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Slothrust

Mammoth Live Presents

Slothrust

Bruiser Queen

Tuesday. August 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13-$15

Mondo Cozmo

Mondo Cozmo

Billy Raffoul

Monday. August 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

CAAMP

Up To Eleven Presents

CAAMP

TBA

Thursday. August 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Welshly Arms

Welshly Arms

Westside Royal

Friday. August 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Sound Machine Series, The Frights

Tito's Sound Machine KC Presents

Sound Machine Series

The Frights

King Shelter, On Drugs

Friday. August 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Split Lip Rayfield

Split Lip Rayfield

Friday. September 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Saturday. September 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

TOPS

Up To Eleven Presents

TOPS

Monday. September 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15-$17

Andrew W.K.

Andrew W.K.

Wednesday. September 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

The Yawpers

The Yawpers

Chris Meck & The Guilty Birds, Violent Bear

Thursday. September 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tank and the Bangas

Tank and the Bangas

Sweet Crude

Saturday. September 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Hundred Waters

Hundred Waters

Thursday. September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Outer Reaches, Deerhoof

Day 1

Outer Reaches

Deerhoof

Lily and Horn Horse, Various Blonde, Matchess, Mysterious Clouds

Friday. September 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Outer Reaches, El Ten Eleven, The Hearers, Dead Rider

Day 2

Outer Reaches

El Ten Eleven

The Hearers

Dead Rider

Sego, Pageant Boys

Saturday. September 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Tito's Sound Machine Series, John Moreland

Tito's Sound Machine KC Presents

Tito's Sound Machine Series, John Moreland

TBA

Monday. October 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

JR JR

JR JR

Saturday. October 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dylan LeBlanc

90.9 The Bridge Presents

Dylan LeBlanc

Sunday. October 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana

Wednesday. October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

The Afghan Whigs

Up To Eleven Presents

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sunday. October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

Brandy Clark

“An Evening with Brandy Clark”

Brandy Clark

Saturday. November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00