Upcoming Shows

Spaceface

Haymaker Records Presents

Spaceface

The Philistines, Mysterious Clouds

Sunday. May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Kevin Ross

Kevin Ross

Tuesday. May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Karaoke Underground

Karaoke Underground

Wednesday. May 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Olivia Fox

Record Release Show

Olivia Fox

Beth Bombara

Thursday. June 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Maria the Mexican, The Pedaljets, Broken Arrows

Signal To Noise Presents a benefit for Audio Reader

Maria the Mexican

The Pedaljets

Broken Arrows

Saturday. June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

The People's Liberation Big Band

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

The People's Liberation Big Band

Sunday. June 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Urban Cone, Nightly

AEG Presents

Urban Cone

Nightly

Monday. June 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv / $12 dos

Com Truise, Clark

Tito's Sound Machine KC

Com Truise

Clark

Tuesday. June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Red Ball Jets

Red Ball Jets

Wednesday. June 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Private Party

Private Party

Friday. June 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Nation of Language

Nation of Language

Bedroom Wounds, Chase the Horseman, Y The Ghost, The Black Creatures

Saturday. June 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Nick Waterhouse

Mammoth Live Presents

Nick Waterhouse

Sunday. June 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 (ADV/DOS)

Bad Suns

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Bad Suns

Hunny

Monday. June 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

Saintseneca

Up To Eleven Presents

Saintseneca

TBA

Wednesday. June 14

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sky Smeed

Thursday. June 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

KC Bass Fest

KC Bass Fest

Friday. June 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$25

My Brothers & Sisters

My Brothers & Sisters

Stephonne

Friday. June 16

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Peculiar Pretzelman, Freight Train Rabbit Killer

Peculiar Pretzelman

Freight Train Rabbit Killer

Saturday. June 17

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

St. Pé

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

St. Pé

Count Tutu, The Whiffs

Sunday. June 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Rooney

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Rooney

Run River North, Twinsmith

Tuesday. June 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00-$20.00

Brandy Clark

Event Rescheduled: Rescheduled from Friday, June 23, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017. Tickets purchased for the 6/23 date will be honored for the 11/18 date.Refunds are available at point of purchase.

Brandy Clark

Friday. June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Rescheduled

$20.00 - $23.00

Greenbeard, Hyborian, Sharp Weapons, Young Bull

Greenbeard

Hyborian

Sharp Weapons

Young Bull

Sunday. June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Poptone at The Madrid Theater

recordBar in conjunction with Mammoth Live Present at The Madrid Theater

Poptone at The Madrid Theater

Sunday. June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$50

Barns Courtney

Barns Courtney

Monday. June 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Coin

Coin

Tuesday. June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ron Gallo, White Reaper

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Ron Gallo

White Reaper

Saturday. July 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$9.65 - $12.00

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Slimfast Presents

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Drop a Grand

Friday. July 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Suburbs

Notes To The Soul : A Music Makers' Conference Presents

The Suburbs

John Velghe & The Prodigal Sons

Saturday. July 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Districts

Up To Eleven Presents

The Districts

TBA

Thursday. July 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

US Air Guitar Championships

US Air Guitar Championships

Saturday. July 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Lucy Dacus

Up To Eleven Presents

Lucy Dacus

Monday. July 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13-$15

Jaymes Young

Jaymes Young

Matt Maeson

Friday. July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Ensemble Ibérica, Making Movies

Ensemble Ibérica

Making Movies

Thursday. July 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20

Free Salamander Exhibit

Free Salamander Exhibit

Cheer Accident, TBA

Sunday. July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Slothrust

Mammoth Live Presents

Slothrust

TBA

Tuesday. August 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13-$15

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Saturday. September 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dylan LeBlanc

90.9 The Bridge Presents

Dylan LeBlanc

Sunday. October 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana

Wednesday. October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

The Afghan Whigs

Up To Eleven Presents

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sunday. October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

Brandy Clark

“An Evening with Brandy Clark”

Brandy Clark

Saturday. November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00