Upcoming Shows

Ha Ha Tonka

Ha Ha Tonka

Me Like Bees

Wednesday. November 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$15.00

Pamper the Madman

Pamper the Madman

Pornhuskers

Thursday. November 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Rainmakers

A THANKSGIVING TRADITION

The Rainmakers

Una Walkenhorst

Friday. November 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Yes You Are

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Yes You Are

Rachel Mallin and the Wild Type, YGodY

Friday. November 24

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Rainmakers

A THANKSGIVING TRADITION

The Rainmakers

Una Walkenhorst

Saturday. November 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Steddy P and DJ Mahf

Indyground Presents

Steddy P and DJ Mahf

Scotty Wu

Saturday. November 25

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Suckafree

Suckafree

Tuesday. November 28

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Life and Times

The Life and Times

Giant's Chair, Ex Acrobat

Wednesday. November 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Bob The Tribute : A Tribute to Bob Marley

Bob The Tribute : A Tribute to Bob Marley

TBA

Friday. December 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Caprice Classic

Caprice Classic

Saturday. December 2

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Ekali

AEG Live Presents

Ekali

Medasin and Judge

Wednesday. December 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

The Doo Dads

The Doo Dads

Friday. December 8

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

23rd Annual Hooligan Holiday, Freedom Sounds Collective, Go Generation, Boomtown United

23rd Annual Hooligan Holiday

Freedom Sounds Collective

Go Generation

Boomtown United

Saturday. December 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00

The Mad Kings, Broken Arrows, The Dynamite Defense

The Mad Kings

Broken Arrows

The Dynamite Defense

Sunday. December 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Cover Me, KC

Cover Me, KC

Tuesday. December 12

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

David George

David George

KC Bankroll

Wednesday. December 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. December 13

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Fullbloods, Mysterious Clouds, Akkilles, Jim Button & The Beholders

Fullbloods

Mysterious Clouds

Akkilles

Jim Button & The Beholders

Friday. December 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Score

Mammoth Live Presents

The Score

Castlecomer, Westside Royal

Saturday. December 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Sunday. December 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Sports

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Sports

TBA

Tuesday. December 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Red Ball Jets

Red Ball Jets

Wednesday. December 20

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday. December 20

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

DJ and Friends Holiday Extravaganza

DJ and Friends Holiday Extravaganza

Thursday. December 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Radkey

Radkey

Drop a Grand, Red Kate

Friday. December 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Elders

The Elders

Friday. December 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Fresh to Def, We The People

Innate Sounds Presents

Fresh to Def

We The People

Hosted by Duncan Burnett

Thursday. January 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Band That Fell To Earth : A David Bowie Tribute

The Band That Fell To Earth : A David Bowie Tribute

Saturday. January 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15- $50

Destroyer

Up To Eleven Presents

Destroyer

Mega Bog

Wednesday. January 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen

Thursday. January 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Bob Walkenhorst-Sascha Groschang

Bob Walkenhorst-Sascha Groschang

John Northern

Saturday. January 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Rory Scovel a Proper Gander Tour

Rory Scovel a Proper Gander Tour

Friday. February 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00-$20.00

Magic Giant

AEG Live Presents

Magic Giant

Tuesday. February 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12-$14

Big Wild

AEG Presents

Big Wild

Sunday. February 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18-$20 (also available at Midland Theater Box Office)

R.LUM.R

AEG LIVE PRESENTS

R.LUM.R

Wednesday. February 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Dorothy

Dorothy

Monday. March 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

Bully

Up To Eleven Presents

Bully

Melkbelly

Tuesday. March 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15

Marlon Williams

Mammoth Live Presents

Marlon Williams

Saturday. March 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Friday. March 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Baths

AEG Presents

Baths

Friday. April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 - $18

Liza Anne

Liza Anne

Saturday. April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv / $12 dos

Durand Jones & The Indication

AEG Live Presents

Durand Jones & The Indication

Sunday. April 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12-$14