Upcoming Shows

BRUNCH & BLOODY MARY BAR : 11 AM - 4 PM

BRUNCH & BLOODY MARY BAR : 11 AM - 4 PM

Sunday, September 24

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:00 am

More Info

EAT. HEAR.

$0.00

Company Of Thieves

Company Of Thieves

YGodY

Monday, September 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

The Crayons

The Crayons

Tuesday, September 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

NOW OPEN FOR LUNCH : 11 AM DAILY

NOW OPEN FOR LUNCH : 11 AM DAILY

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:00 am

More Info

Yum!

$0.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday, September 27

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Hundred Waters

Hundred Waters

Lafawndah

Thursday, September 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Outer Reaches, Deerhoof

Day 1

Outer Reaches

Deerhoof

Lily and Horn Horse, Various Blonde, Matchess, Mysterious Clouds

Friday, September 29

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

BRUNCH & BLOODY MARY BAR : 11 AM - 4 PM

BRUNCH & BLOODY MARY BAR : 11 AM - 4 PM

Saturday, September 30

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:00 am

More Info

EAT. HEAR.

$0.00

Outer Reaches, El Ten Eleven, The Hearers, Dead Rider

Day 2

Outer Reaches

El Ten Eleven

The Hearers

Dead Rider

Sego, Pageant Boys

Saturday, September 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Tito's Sound Machine Series, John Moreland

Tito's Sound Machine KC Presents

Tito's Sound Machine Series, John Moreland

The Hardship Letters

Monday, October 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Nation of Language, False Brother, Bedroom Wounds

Nation of Language

False Brother

Bedroom Wounds

Tuesday, October 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday, October 4

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday, October 4

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Craig Wayne Boyd

Craig Wayne Boyd

Thursday, October 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

18.00

Itchy-O

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Itchy-O

Bacon Shoe, Scammers

Friday, October 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

JR JR

JR JR

Hembree

Saturday, October 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dylan LeBlanc

90.9 The Bridge Presents

Dylan LeBlanc

The Pollies

Sunday, October 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Stary Olsa

An Evening With

Stary Olsa

Monday, October 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana

Wednesday, October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00

Duncan Burnett x Riot

Duncan Burnett Presents + Vibes Only

Duncan Burnett x Riot

Khrystal, Kartez Marcel, Mae C., Sauce

Thursday, October 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Philistines

The Philistines

Universe Contest, The Brannock Device

Friday, October 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Grisly Hand

The Grisly Hand

The Fritz Hutchison Band

Saturday, October 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

Sunday, October 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers, John K. Samson

Mammoth Live Presents

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers

John K. Samson

Tuesday, October 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday, October 18

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

LÉON

LÉON

Thursday, October 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Tree Machines

Mammoth Live Presents

Tree Machines

Friday, October 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Roman Numerals, Olympic Size

Roman Numerals

Olympic Size

Mazinaw, DJ JUST

Saturday, October 21

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Afghan Whigs

Up To Eleven Presents

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sunday, October 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30

Sound Of Ceres

Sound Of Ceres

Plume Varia, Local TBA

Monday, October 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Dead Horses

Dead Horses

Lauren Krum & Fritz Hutchison!

Tuesday, October 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Karaoke with Lady Magic Unicorn

Wednesday, October 25

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

Free

Selector Dub Narcotic

Selector Dub Narcotic

TBA

Thursday, October 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Doo Dads

The Doo Dads

Friday, October 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

The Crayons

The Crayons

Saturday, October 28

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Jeff & Norm

Jeff & Norm

Wednesday, November 1

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Modern English

Modern English

Emmaline Twist

Thursday, November 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Second Hand King, Illphonics

Tito's Sound Machine Series Presents

Second Hand King

Illphonics

Crystal Rose, Aaron Alexander

Friday, November 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Mild High Club

Mammoth Live Presents

The Mild High Club

Shy Boys

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12-$14

Peelander-Z

Tito's Sound Machine Presents

Peelander-Z

Drop a Grand, Westerners

Thursday, November 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Paul Cauthen

Paul Cauthen

The Texas Gentlemen

Saturday, November 11

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Great Good Fine OK

Up To Eleven Presents

Great Good Fine OK

Sunday, November 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13-$15

Slow Magic

AEG Live Presents

Slow Magic

Thursday, November 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Truck Stop Love

Truck Stop Love

The Pedaljets, Red Kate, Chris Tolle (acoustic set)

Friday, November 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Brandy Clark

“An Evening with Brandy Clark”

Brandy Clark

Szlachetka

Saturday, November 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Pale Waves

Pale Waves

Monday, November 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Ekali

AEG Live Presents

Ekali

Medasin and Judge

Wednesday, December 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Destroyer

Up To Eleven Presents

Destroyer

Mega Bog

Wednesday, January 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20

Bully

Up To Eleven Presents

Bully

Melkbelly

Tuesday, March 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15