Upcoming Shows

Unwed Sailor

Unwed Sailor

Various Blonde

Sunday. April 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

California Guitar Trio

California Guitar Trio

Tuesday. May 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Nikki Lane

90.9 The Bridge Presents

Nikki Lane

Jonathan Tyler

Wednesday. May 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00-$18.00

Ink's Middle of the Map Fest, Katy Guillen & The Girls

Ink's Middle of the Map Fest

Katy Guillen & The Girls

Not A Planet, Chris Meck & The Guilty Birds, Erica Joy

Thursday. May 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25-$70

Private Party

Congrats Erin & Adam

Private Party

Sunday. May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

David George

David George

The Country Duo

Tuesday. May 9

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. May 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

The Greeting Committee

96.5 The Buzz Presents

The Greeting Committee

Rachel Mallin & The Wild Type

Thursday. May 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00-$15.00

Nick Thune

Nick Thune – Proud of Myself Tour

Nick Thune

Friday. May 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Hi-Lux, Gramps The Vamp, GAV7D

Hi-Lux

Gramps The Vamp

GAV7D

Pre-Show Screening of Man of Action! II : Ashes of Vengeance

Saturday. May 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Besnard Lakes, The Life and Times

The Besnard Lakes

The Life and Times

Sunday. May 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

AJ Young, AY-MusiK from the Battery Tour

AJ Young

AY-MusiK from the Battery Tour

Brandon Phillips from The Architects, EEMS, Cedd The Light

Monday. May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. May 17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Ha Ha Tonka

Ha Ha Tonka

Trapper Schoepp and the Shades.

Thursday. May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Lovergurl, The Bad Ideas, La Guerre

Lovergurl

The Bad Ideas

La Guerre

Friday. May 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Big Freedia

The Return Of The Queen Diva!

Big Freedia

Childish Adults

Saturday. May 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Private Party

Congrats Jim & Audrey

Private Party

Sunday. May 21

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Meat Puppets, mike watt + the jom & terry show

Eleven Productions presents:

Meat Puppets

mike watt + the jom & terry show

Monday. May 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. May 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Wavves

Mammoth Live Presents

Wavves

Kino Kimino

Thursday. May 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20

Making Movies

Making Movies

Duncan Burnett x Riot

Friday. May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

B R O T H E R, Tall Tales, Keaton Conrad, Cudo

B R O T H E R

Tall Tales

Keaton Conrad

Cudo

Saturday. May 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Spaceface

Haymaker Records Presents

Spaceface

The Philistines, Mysterious Clouds

Sunday. May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Kevin Ross

Kevin Ross

Tuesday. May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. May 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Karaoke Underground

Karaoke Underground

Wednesday. May 31

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Olivia Fox

Record Release Show

Olivia Fox

Beth Bombara

Thursday. June 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Maria the Mexican, The Pedaljets, Broken Arrows

Signal To Noise Presents a benefit for Audio Reader

Maria the Mexican

The Pedaljets

Broken Arrows

Saturday. June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

The People's Liberation Big Band

Jeff Harshbarger Presents an Alternative Jazz Series

The People's Liberation Big Band

Sunday. June 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Urban Cone, Nightly

AEG Presents

Urban Cone

Nightly

Monday. June 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv / $12 dos

Com Truise, Clark

Tito's Sound Machine KC

Com Truise

Clark

Tuesday. June 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. June 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Private Party

Private Party

Friday. June 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Nick Waterhouse

Mammoth Live Presents

Nick Waterhouse

Sunday. June 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 (ADV/DOS)

Bad Suns

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Bad Suns

Hunny

Monday. June 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. June 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Saint Seneca

Up To Eleven Presents

Saint Seneca

TBA

Wednesday. June 14

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Thursday. June 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

KC Bass Fest

KC Bass Fest

Friday. June 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$25

Peculiar Pretzelman, Freight Train Rabbit Killer

Peculiar Pretzelman

Freight Train Rabbit Killer

Saturday. June 17

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Rooney

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Rooney

Tuesday. June 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00-$20.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. June 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Brandy Clark

Brandy Clark

Friday. June 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Greenbeard, Hyborian, Sharp Weapons, Young Bull

Greenbeard

Hyborian

Sharp Weapons

Young Bull

Sunday. June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Poptone at The Madrid Theater

recordBar in conjunction with Mammoth Live Present at The Madrid Theater

Poptone at The Madrid Theater

Sunday. June 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$50

Barns Courtney

Barns Courtney

Tom Grennan

Monday. June 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Coin

Coin

Tuesday. June 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Bob Walkenhorst & Friends

Wednesday. June 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Ron Gallo, White Reaper

96.5 The Buzz Presents

Ron Gallo

White Reaper

Saturday. July 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$9.65 - $12.00

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Slimfast Presents

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Drop a Grand

Friday. July 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Districts

Up To Eleven Presents

The Districts

TBA

Thursday. July 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15

US Air Guitar Championships

US Air Guitar Championships

Saturday. July 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Jaymes Young

Jaymes Young

Friday. July 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Free Salamander Exhibit

Free Salamander Exhibit

Cheer Accident, TBA

Sunday. July 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana

Wednesday. October 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00